Board of Trustees

The legal body that governs the Academy is the board of trustees. It is the final authority on setting our important policies, on the definition of major goals, and on the preservation of the academic mission.

2017-18 Board

Chief Officer - The Most Reverend Bernard Hebda
Chairman - Mr. Kelly Rowe '79
Vice Chairman:  Mr. Daniel Kubes ’87
Past Chairman - Mr. James Kolar '80
Vice President - The Most Reverend Andrew Cozzens
Secretary - Mr. Matthew Mohs '90

Dr. Bernard Carpenter (Faculty Representative)
Mr. Michael Ciresi ’64
Rear Admiral John Crowley, Jr. ’71
Mrs. Sharon D'Agostino
Dr. Mary Garry
Mr. David Hallett
Dr. Mary Henderson
Mr. Gregory Hosch ’89
Mrs. Kim Hunnewell
Mr. Richard Johnson ’85
Mr. Louis King
Mr. Thomas Lee ’85
Mr. William Lentsch
The Honorable Erica MacDonald
Mr. James Mulally ’70
Mr. Timothy Murnane ’77
Dr. John Newcome ’79
Mr. John Patterson
Mr. Daniel Queenan ’89
Mr. John Schreier ’82
Sister Mary Denise Villaume, VHM
Mr. Thomas Votel ’75
Reverend Nate Wills, C.S.C. ’95

Honorary Lifetime Members
Mr. Lawrence O’Shaughnessy ’39
Mr. Michael Wright ’56