Auction Coordinating Committee

A successful Community Auction takes many participants and supporters. Leadership in this endeavor is paramount. We are grateful for the generous gifts of time and talent to create a successful event. Please thank the Auction coordinators and consider assisting them with this year’s Auction.

Celine & Morgan Donohue         
Eva & Todd May
Jacki & Brad Winges

Past Chairs
Mike and Kathy Ruhland            
Burke and Molly Stucker
Mark and Beth Waterloo

Auction Coordinator
Jodie L. Whaley

Alumni President
Joe Jansen '83

Mothers’ Club President
Dana Berg

Fathers’ Club President
Thor Raarup

Coordinating Committees

Sharon D’Agostino

Steve and Mary Riehm

Lindsey Arzt
Krystyne Supplee

Classroom Projects
Molly Sarakaitis

Jen Berg
Sara and Mike Gephart
Laurie Herzog
Megan and Jack Weix

Family Night
Meg Davis
Deb Kilen
Heather Kill
Jen Lovegreen

Legacy Lounge
Mike Ruhland
Beth Waterloo

Let’s Party
Karen Montpetit
Sharon Taylor

Live/Silent Auctions
Kristin Dyrhaug
Anne Eldredge
Paula Raarup

Ted and Renee Sherman

Jeanne Nardi
Kathryn Ter Horst

Amy Boland
Mary Rose Turner

Sara Torbert

Volunteer Coordinators
Anne McQuillan
Bridget Sampair
Lynn Sedlack

Wine Frenzy
Susan Finn
Susan Killian