Seniors Shine Through Speech Requirement

Every senior has a moment in the spotlight as he gives his senior speech to the entire student body. 

Each student is required to give a 4-5 minute speech to the faculty, students, and visitors at morning formation. The speech provides students an opportunity to demonstrate public speaking skills, and to share meaningful ideas with the Academy community.

Class of 2017

All speeches are presented at Formation, beginning at 10:10 a.m.

 

Recording a Senior Speech:

Please contact Mr. Geroux at jgeroux@cadets.com one week prior to your son's senior speech if you would like it recorded and shared with you electronically.

Date Last Name First Name
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Hegedus Jason
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Klein Gabriel
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Reilly Sean
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Vue Plai
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Wankel Joshua
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Logan Jayden
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Marvin Jacob
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Garry Patrick
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Peters Matthew
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Le Huy
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Torbert Thomas
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Landgraf Karl
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 Schleper Samuel
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Finn Owen
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Thompson Peter
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Combs John
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Dyrhaug William
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Rascher Jacob
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Gilliland Mackenzie
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Myran John
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Adams Alexander
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Stonacek Stuart
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Apitz Zachary
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 MacDonald Kenneth
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Wright Kenneth
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Apitz Nicholas
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Bowen Myles
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Crandall Jonathan
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Stepka Ryan
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Pribbernow Seth
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 Frame Stephen
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Byerly Eric
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Newcome Michael
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 Bravo Andrew
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Meitz Ryan
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Bulach Thomas
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Dolan Thomas
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Stucker Robbie
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Shogren Jackson
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Yearling Andrew
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Miller Maxwell
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Skweres Nicholas
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Foster John
Wed, Apr 19,2017 Winkler Carter
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Johanson August
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Reding James
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Garrett Charles
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Nix Alan
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Prax Alexander
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Hesdorffer Davis