Seniors Shine Through Speech Requirement

Every senior has a moment in the spotlight as he gives his senior speech to the entire student body. 

Each student is required to give a 4-5 minute speech to the faculty, students, and visitors at morning formation. The speech provides students an opportunity to demonstrate public speaking skills, and to share meaningful ideas with the Academy community.

Class of 2017

All speeches are presented at Formation, beginning at 10:10 a.m.

 

Recording a Senior Speech:

Please contact Mr. Geroux at jgeroux@cadets.com one week prior to your son's senior speech if you would like it recorded and shared with you electronically.

Date Last Name First Name
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Benedict Joshua
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Crandall Jonathan
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Stepka Ryan
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Gilliland Mackenzie
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Pribbernow Seth
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Byerly Eric
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Newcome Michael
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Meitz Ryan
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Bulach Thomas
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Dolan Thomas
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Stucker Robbie
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Shogren Jackson
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Yearling Andrew
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Miller Maxwell
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Skweres Nicholas
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Foster John
Wed, Apr 19,2017 Winkler Carter
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Johanson August
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Reding James
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Frame Stephen
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Garrett Charles
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Nix Alan
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Prax Alexander
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Hesdorffer Davis
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Myran John
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Reilly Sean
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Bravo Andrew