Main Container Header

Uper Container Header

snowy locations

We are experts in educating boys.

At Saint Thomas Academy you'll find a caring community rich with tradition and friendships to last a lifetime.  From the start, we have successfully inspired young men to excel both personally and professionally by teaching them to aspire and persevere in the pursuit of self-discovery.  

 

Saint Thomas Academy is currently experiencing a wait-list pool for Grade 6 (Class of 2025) and Grade 8 (Class of 2023).

We are continuing to accept and review applications for these classes and will be in touch promptly regarding your status.

Applications are still being accepted for Grade 7 (Class of 2024), Grade 9 (Class of 2022), Grade 10 (Class of 2021), Grade 11 (Class of 2020) and Grade 12 (Class of 2019).

Please feel free to contact our Admissions Team with questions at 651.454.4570 or at admissions@cadets.com.

Why Saint Thomas Academy

Four cadet students smiling for the camera

Brotherhood & Traditions

A student smiling while playing trenchball

Tuition & Financial Aid

Cadet in uniform with crest patch

During my time as a cadet, I have learned the value of leadership, brotherhood and

structure in my personal growth as a young man and a cadet.  I have made

lifelong friendships because of this brotherhood and for that, I am truly grateful.
Nikita Zholtok '18

Meet The Team

Deborah Edwards

Photo of Deborah Edwards

Director of Admissions & Marketing 
651.683.1532
dedwards@cadets.com

John Barnes

Photo of John Barnes

Director of Community Relations and Special Projects
651.683.1549
jbarnes@cadets.com

John Kenney '85

Photo of John Kenney

Director of Admissions
651.683.1516
jkenney@cadets.com

Luke Marks '11

Photo of Luke Marks

Director of Alumni Relations and Student Outreach
651.683.1572
lmarks@cadets.com

Rick Stevson

Photo of Rick Stevson

Associate Director of Admissions
651.683.1515
rstevson@cadets.com

Julie Tell

Photo of Julie Tell

Office Manager and Assistant to Admissions
651.683.1588
jtell@cadets.com

By the Numbers

100%

100% of 2018 graduates were accepted into a four-year university.

1:7

Student-to-staff ratio.

18

The average number of students per class.

100%

The percentage of people who will know your son's name.

Calendar

There are no events to display

Infographic Container

Inquire

Visit

Apply

Give