Main Container Header

Uper Container Header

Mobile Toggle Element

Meet the Team

Mike Barcelow

Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Mike Barcelow '64
651-683-1593 and
mbarcelow@cadets.com

Photo of Mike Barcelow

John Barnes

Advancement Gift Officer

John Barnes
651-683-1549 and 
jbarnes@cadets.com

Photo of John Barnes

Clare Bluhm

Advancement Assistant

Clare Bluhm 
651-683-1549 and
cbluhm@cadets.com

Photo of Claire Bluhm

David Hottinger

Director of Institutional Advancement

David Hottinger '85
651-683-1594 and
dhottinger@cadets.com

Photo of David Hottinger

Luke Marks

Director of Alumni Relations

Luke Marks '11
651-683-1577 and
lmarks@cadets.com

Photo of Luke Marks

Mike Maxwell

Director of Annual Giving

Michael Maxwell '84
651-683-1577 and
mmaxwell@cadets.com

Photo of Mike Maxwell

Jessica Sutherland

Director of Advancement Services

Jessica Sutherland
651-683-1599 and
jsutherland@cadets.com

Photo of Jessica Sutherland

Jodie Whaley

Director of Events and Parent Stewardship

Jodie Whaley
651-683-1590 (office)
612-810-3067 (cell) and
jwhaley@cadets.com