Main Container Header

Upper Container Header

Mobile Toggle Element

Board of Trustees

Chief Officer: The Most Reverend Bernard Hebda
Chairman: Mr. Daniel Kubes '87
Past Chairman: Mr. Kelly Rowe '79
Vice President: The Most Reverend Andrew Cozzens
Secretary: Mr. Kelby Woodard

Mr. Michael Ciresi '64
Founding Partner
Ciresi Conlin LLP

The Most Reverend Andrew Cozzens
Auxillary Bishop
Archdiocese of Saint Paul/Minneapolis

Mrs. Anne Rizzo Donovan
Rizzo Executive Search Firm

Mr. Patrick Eilers ’85
Managing Director
BlackRock,  Inc.

Most Reverend Bernard Hebda
Archdiocese of Saint Paul/Minneapolis

Mr. Dan Kubes '87
Partner and Co-Founder
Solheim Investment Partners

Mr. Thomas Lee '85
Managing Director of Investment Strategy and Research

Judge Erica MacDonald
Faegre Drinker

Mr. Timothy Murnane '77
President and CEO
The Opus Group

Dr. John Newcome '79

Mr. Daniel Queenan '89
CBRE Global Investors

Mr. Kelly Rowe '79
Rowe and Kelly PLLC

Mr. Martin Schreier '88
Founder and CEO
Times Ventures Corporation

Mrs. Sarah Schumacher

Mr. Joseph. W. Seidel
Faculty Representative

Mrs. Lysa Flynn Sirek

Mr. Thomas Votel '75
President and CEO
Tenacious Holdings, Inc.

Father Nate Wills, C.S.C. '95
Assistant Clinical Professor of Educational Leadership
University of Notre Dame

Abe Woldeslassie '04
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Macalester College

Mr. Kelby Woodard
Saint Thomas Academy

Honorary Lifetime Members

Lawrence O'Shaughnessy '39*

Mr. Michael Wright '56*