Main Container Header

Uper Container Header

Mobile Toggle Element

Saint Thomas Academy School Calendar

List

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Grid

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 3
J Robinson Youth Wrestling Tournament
Saint Thomas Academy - Flynn Hall
Tue, Mar 5
JO Process - Initial Call Back interviews
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Tuesday Tours
-
Saint Thomas Academy
Daily Mass
Chapel
Clay Target Parent meeting - Spring League
-
Wright Lecture Hall
Wed, Mar 6
JO Process - Initial Call Back interviews
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Daily Mass CANCELLED
Chapel
Cadre Sync Meeting
-
GW-113
Ash Wednesday
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep
-
Faculty Mtg
-
Cadet Closet
-
Cadet Cafeteria
Clay Target Parent meeting #2 - Spring League
-
Wright Lecture Hall
Thu, Mar 7
JO Process - Initial Call Back interviews
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Junior Retreat
Ft. Snelling Base camp
Daily Mass
Chapel
VISTA Choir Concert CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Visitation School in the DeSales Auditorium
Fri, Mar 8
JO Process - Initial Call Back interviews
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Daily Mass
Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
Xavier University [Visit]
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
JO Process - Finalize Brigade OML
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Daily Mass
Chapel
Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Carondelet Catholic School - Upper Campus, 3210 W 51st St, Minneapolis, MN 55410, USA
National Latin Exam
-
Reconciliation
Chapel
Sophomore College Planning Night
-
Wright Lecture Hall
Sophomore planning night
-
Winter Band Concert CHANGED: This event has been changed.
DeSales Auditorium, Visitation School
Tue, Mar 12
JO Process - Finalize Brigade OML
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Daily Mass
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Monthly Auction Meeting
Roach Residence
Wed, Mar 13
JO Process - Finalize Brigade OML
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Daily Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
New Faculty Mtg
-
Thu, Mar 14
JO Process - Finalize Brigade OML
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Coffee Chat Financial Aid
-
Aquinas
College Counseling Coffee Chats
-
Aquinas Room
Daily Mass
Chapel
Fri, Mar 15
JO Process - Finalize Brigade OML
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
University of Wyoming [Visit]
-
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts DNR Class
-
South St. Paul Rod & Gun Club, 600 Gun Club Rd, South St Paul, MN 55075, USA
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Clay Target Safety Walkthrough (Sunday)
-
South St. Paul Rod & Gun Club, 600 Gun Club Rd, South St Paul, MN 55075, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Brigade Formal Inspection - BFI
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts BFI
-
Subscribe to Alerts JO Process - Announce TOP 20
-
GW 113 - LTC Cooper's office
Subscribe to Alerts Stylin' with STA Moms
-
Town and Country Club, Saint Paul
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Clay Target - RSO Class #2 (tentative)
-
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Middle School
  • Rotation Calendar
  • Special Days
  • Admissions
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics - Other
  • Auction
  • College Counseling
  • Events
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Mothers' Club
  • Military Leadership
  • Eucharistic Adoration
  • Masses
  • Reconciliation
  • VISTA

Athletics

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
March 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6