Main Container Header

Uper Container Header

Mobile Toggle Element

Saint Thomas Academy School Calendar

List

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Grid

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 2
Daily Mass CANCELLED
Chapel
Reconciliation CANCELLED
Chapel
Cadet Closet
-
Cadet Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 3
Daily Mass CANCELLED
Chapel
Retreat prayer
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Admissions Showcase
-
Saint Thomas Academy
Open House - CMD Performance
-
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Mon, Jan 7
Daily Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
Tue, Jan 8
Daily Mass
Chapel
Varsity Hockey SPOTLIGHT GAME - Fight Cancer Night
-
Saint Thomas Ice Arena
Wed, Jan 9
FC Leadership Meeting - Aquinas Room (Alumni Room)
-
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
FC Leadership Meeting - Aquinas Room (Alumni Room)
-
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Daily Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
TBD
Faculty and Staff Mtg
-
Thu, Jan 10
Virginia Military Institute visit
-
College Counseling Center
Daily Mass
Chapel
Retreat prayer
-
Fri, Jan 11
FC First Friday Mass
-
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
VISTA Variety Show
-
Sat, Jan 12
VISTA Variety Show
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Daily Mass
Chapel
Cadre Sync Meeting
-
GW-113
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Tue, Jan 15
Tuesday Tours
-
Saint Thomas Academy
SCAD Visit
-
Daily Mass
Chapel
JO Packet are Due NLT 1530
-
Monthly Auction Meeting
Roach Residence
Wed, Jan 16
MC Third Wednesday Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
New Faculty Mtg
-
TBD Saint Thomas Academy
New Faculty Mtg
-
Junior College Planning Night
-
Thu, Jan 17
In-Ranks Inspection - B Block
-
All Gyms
Daily Mass
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Retreat prayer
-
Freshman Fun Night
-
Visitation
Fri, Jan 18
Daily Mass
Chapel
Professional Development - PD
-
TBD
Reconciliation
Chapel
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts MN JO AirRifle and Small Bore
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Mother/Son Dinner & Dance
-
InterContinental Saint Paul Riverfront, 11 E Kellogg Blvd, St Paul, MN 55101, USA
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts MN JO AirRifle and Small Bore
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Carondelet Catholic School - Upper Campus, 3210 W 51st St, Minneapolis, MN 55410, USA
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Transfiguration Catholic School, 6135 15th St N, Oakdale, MN 55128, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Saint Rose of Lima Catholic School, 2072 Hamline Ave N, St Paul, MN 55113, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Middle School
  • Rotation Calendar
  • Special Days
  • Admissions
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics - Other
  • Auction
  • College Counseling
  • Events
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Fathers' Club
  • Mothers' Club
  • Military Leadership
  • Eucharistic Adoration
  • Masses
  • Reconciliation
  • VISTA

Athletics

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2