Main Container Header

Uper Container Header

Mobile Toggle Element

Saint Thomas Academy School Calendar

List

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Grid

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Daily Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
Archbishop's Review
-
Parade Field - Saint Thomas
Archbishop's Review
-
Faculty Mtg
-
Cadet Closet
-
Cadet Cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Art Show
-
Fri, May 3
Reconciliation
Chapel
Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Our Lady of Grace Catholic Church, 5071 Eden Ave, Edina, MN 55436, USA
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 4
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 5
JO Process - Super Sunday Change #1
-
Garberg Military Wing
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Mon, May 6
Daily Mass
Chapel
Cadre Sync Meeting
-
GW-113
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Thu, May 9
Awards Convocation
-
Founders Hall
ACT Prep Class
-
D Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
Fri, May 10
Daily Mass
Chapel
Eucharistic Adoration
-
Chapel
AP US History
-
E Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
Band Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
Reconciliation
Chapel
F Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Sat, May 11
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Sun, May 12
VISTA Spring Musical
-
Mon, May 13
Daily Mass
Chapel
A Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
AP Biology
-
B Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
Reconciliation
Chapel
C Company - In Ranks
-
Flynn Gym
Freshman Parent College Night
-
Wed, May 15
Daily Mass
Chapel
MC Third Wednesday Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
AP Macroeconomics
-
STA Community Networking Events
-
Pool & Yacht Club
Thu, May 16
AP World History
-
AP Statistics
-
Fri, May 17
Daily Mass
Chapel
AP Microeconomics
-
Reconciliation
Chapel
AP Computer Science A
-
VISTA Band concert De Sales
-
Sat, May 18
Crack Drill Squad performance
-
Saint Thomas Academy
Military Ball
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
JO Process - Change of Command
Saint Thomas Academy, 949 Mendota Heights Rd, Mendota Heights, MN 55120, USA
Daily Mass
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Military Awards Night
-
Holtz Gym - Saint Thomas
Military Awards Night
-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Daily Mass CANCELLED
Chapel
Reconciliation
Chapel
ACT Prep Class
-
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School Calendar
  • Middle School
  • Rotation Calendar
  • Special Days
  • Admissions
  • Alumni Events
  • Athletics - Other
  • Auction
  • College Counseling
  • Events
  • Faculty/Staff
  • Mothers' Club
  • Military Leadership
  • Eucharistic Adoration
  • Masses
  • Reconciliation
  • VISTA

Athletics

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1